Administration Staff

Administration Staff

Ken Hinton, County Administrator - khinton@livgov.com
Phone:  (517) 546-3669 X-4
 
Carol Sue Jonckheere, Executive Assistant / Contract Manager - cjonckheere@livgov.com
Phone:  (517) 546-3669 X-4
 

Fiscal Services Staff

Cindy Catanach, Deputy County Administrator / Finance Officer - ccatanach@livgov.com 
Phone: (517) 540-8727
 
Hilery DeHate, Financial Analyst - hdehate@livgov.com
Phone: (517) 540-8725
 
Amy Cook, Account Assistant - Accounts Payable - acook@livgov.com
Phone: (517) 540-8760

Elizabeth Young, Purchasing Coordinator - eyoung@livgov.com
Phone:  (517) 540-8740

Darla Hibbard, Administrative Aide - dhibbard@livgov.com
Phone: (517) 540-8729