Administration Staff

Administration Staff

Nathan Burd, County Administrator - nburd@livgov.com 
Phone:  (517) 546-3669 X-4
 
Carol Sue Jonckheere, Executive Assistant / Contract Administrator - cjonckheere@livgov.com
Phone:  (517) 546-3669 X-4
 

Fiscal Services Staff

Cindy Catanach, Deputy County Administrator / Finance Officer - ccatanach@livgov.com 
Phone: (517) 540-8727
 
Hilery DeHate, Financial Analyst - hdehate@livgov.com
Phone: (517) 540-8725
 
Amy Cook, Account Assistant - Accounts Payable - acook@livgov.com
Phone: (517) 540-8760

Elizabeth Young, Purchasing Coordinator - eyoung@livgov.com
Phone:  (517) 540-8740

Krista Belcher, Administrative Aide - kbelcher@livgov.com
Phone: (517) 540-8729