Administration Staff
Livingston County Administration
304 E Grand River Ave Suite 202
Howell, MI 48843
Mon-Fri 8:00am-5:00pm
Closed
County Holidays
Phone: (517)546-3669
select option 4
Fax: (517)546-7266
Email: Finance
Email: Purchasing

Administration Staff

Ken Hinton, County Administrator - khinton@livgov.com
Phone:  (517) 546-3669 X-4
 
Carol Sue Jonckheere, Executive Assistant / Contract Manager - cjonckheere@livgov.com
Phone:  (517) 546-3669 X-4
 
FINANCE STAFF
 
Cindy Catanach, Deputy County Administrator / Finance Officer - ccatanach@livgov.com 
Phone: (517) 540-8727
 
Hilery DeHate, Financial Analyst - hdehate@livgov.com
Phone: (517) 540-8725
 
Amy Cook, Account Assistant - Accounts Payable - acook@livgov.com
Phone: (517) 540-8760

 
PURCHASING STAFF
 
Roberta Bennett, Purchasing Agent - rbennett@livgov.com
Phone:  (517) 540-8741

Elizabeth Young, Purchasing Assistant - eyoung@livgov.com
Phone:  (517) 540-8740