Livingston County Board of Commissioners
Livingston County, MichiganBoard of Commissioners

Livingston County Board of Commissioners

Mission Statement

"The mission of Livingston County is to be an effective and efficient steward in delivering quality services within the constraints of sound fiscal policy.  Our priority is to provide mandated services which may be enhanced and supplemented to improve the quality of life for all who work, reside and recreate in Livingston County."

2019-2020 Commissioners

Group Photo web.jpg

Front Row (L-R): Gary Childs, District 9; Carol S. Griffith, District 7; Donald S. Parker, District 5; Kate Lawrence, District 1