Dave Domas, District 2

Dave Domas, District 2

 Dave Domas 2023 With Flag.jpgCommissioner Domas has been elected by his peers as the 2023 Chairman of the Livingston County Board of Commissioners. 

Commissioner Domas represents District 2 including: Deerfield Township Precincts 1-2; Oceola Township Precincts 1, 5; and Tyrone Township Precincts 1-4. 

Commissioner Domas was first elected as a Livingston County Commissioner in November 1993 to serve the 1994-1995 term.  He served for eleven terms through 2018 and has been elected to serve the current 2023-2024 term.

As Chairman, Commissioner Domas is an Ex-Officio member for the Committees of the Board of Commissioners.  He also serves on the Drain Board, Lake Tyrone Improvement Board, and the Medical Examiner Committee.

Email: ddomas@livgov.com