Livingston County Election Commission
Livingston County, MichiganCounty ClerkElectionsLivingston County Election Commission

Livingston County Election Commission

Livingston County Election Commission
Historic Courthouse
200 E Grand River Ave
Howell, MI 48843
MEETING TIME: 8:15 A.M.
MEETING DATES:

Friday, January 26, 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018 - CANCELLED

Friday, March 2, 2018 - Special Meeting

Friday, March 23, 2018 - CANCELLED

Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - Special Meeting

Friday, April 27, 2018 - CANCELLED

Friday, May 25, 2018 - CANCELLED

Friday, June 8, 2018

Friday, June 22, 2018 - CANCELLED

Friday, July 27, 2018 - CANCELLED

Friday, August 24, 2018 - Rescheduled to Monday, September 10, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018 - CANCELLED

Friday, October 26, 2018

Friday, November 16, 2018

Friday, December 21, 2018