Veterans Committee

Veterans Committee

 Meeting Location

Until further notice, all meetings will be held remotely via Zoom.

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5125196608

or call in

1-312-626-6799  Meeting ID: 512 519 6608


Livingston County East Complex, Conference Room B

2300 E. Grand River | Howell, MI 48843

3rd Wednesday of every month

6:00 p.m.

All meetings are open to the public. Schedule is subject to change.

 Regularly Scheduled Meetings

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - CANCELLED

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - CANCELLED

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

 Special Emergency Meetings

Thursday, April 30, 2020 @ 3:00 p.m.

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/5125196608

Meeting ID: 512 519 6608

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 @ 6:00 p.m.

https://zoom.us/j/459272428?pwd=S01yczJjNm1sNE12OXRLaFpsMktwZz09

Meeting ID: 459 272 428

Password: 9Yubyi

Thursday, January 24, 2019 @ 8 a.m.

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 @ 10:30 a.m., Conference Room A

Monday, February 11, 2019 @ 5:30 p.m., Conference Room D

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @5:30 p.m. Conference Room D

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 @ 6 p.m. Conference Room B

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 @ 6 p.m.  Conference Room B

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 @ 6 p.m. Conference Room B