Veterans Committee

Veterans Committee


 Meeting Location

Livingston County East Complex, Conference Room B

2300 E. Grand River | Howell, MI 48843

3rd Wednesday of every month

6:00 p.m.

All meetings are open to the public. Schedule is subject to change.



Monday, January 28, 2019 - Cancelled inclement weather

Monday, February 25, 2019 - Cancelled. *

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019


* Committee approved new time and dates for 2019 at 2/20/19 meeting.

Thursday, January 24, 2019 @ 8 a.m.

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 @ 10:30 a.m., Conference Room A

Monday, February 11, 2019 @ 5:30 p.m., Conference Room D

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @5:30 p.m. Conference Room D

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 @ 6 p.m. Conference Room B

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 @ 6 p.m.  Conference Room B

 Content Editor ‭[2]‬

Thursday, January 24, 2019 @ 7 A.M.

Thursday, February 21, 2019 @ 12:30 P.M.

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 12:00 P.M.  Conference Room B